Kontakt

p.o. Kierownik: prof. dr hab. n. med. Beata Kuśnierz-Cabala

 beata.kusnierz-cabala@uj.edu.pl

ul. Kopernika 7c
31-034 Kraków

  12 422 74 00
  12 422 32 72

www.biochemia.cm-uj.krakow.pl


Sekretariat Katedry:

mgr Joanna Baś

  12 422 32 72

  joanna.bas@uj.edu.pl

  kbl_sekr@cm-uj.krakow.pl


Sprawy studenckie:

mgr inż. Elżbieta Cholewa

  12 422 32 72

  elzbieta.cholewa@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr inż. Joanna Wróblewska

  12 422 32 72

  joanna_barbara.wroblewska@uj.edu.pl


Rezerwacja sal:

mgr Agnieszka Krawczyk

  12 422 74 00 wew. 26

  agnieszka-b.krawczyk@uj.edu.pl


Pracownicy:

prof. dr hab. n. med. Maria Wróbel

  12 422 74 00 wew. 28

  mtk.wrobel@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Joanna Dulińska-Litewka, prof., UJ

  12 422 74 00 wew. 24

  joanna.dulinska-litewka@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. n. med. Dorota Ciołczyk-Wierzbicka

  12 422 74 00 wew. 41

  dorota.ciolczyk-wierzbicka@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. n. med. Małgorzata Iciek

  12 422 74 00 wew. 32

  malgorzata.iciek@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. n. med. Anna Jagusiak

  12 422 74 00 wew. 31

  anna.jagusiak@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. n. med. Halina Jurkowska

  12 422 74 00 wew. 28

  halina.jurkowska@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Anna Bentke-Imiolek

  12 422 74 00 wew. 29

  anna.bentke-imiolek@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. farm. Anna Bilska-Wilkosz

  12 422 74 00 wew. 32

  anna.bilska@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Patrycja Bronowicka-Adamska

  12 422 74 00 wew. 27

  patrycja.bronowicka-adamska@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Paulina Dudzik

  12 422 74 00 wew. 44

  paulina.dudzik@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Paulina Dumnicka

  12 422 74 00 wew. 31

  paulina.dumnicka@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. biol. Dorota Gil

  12 422 74 00 wew. 24

  dorotabeata.gil@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Marta Kaczor-Kamińska

  12 422 74 00 wew. 29

  marta.b.kaczor@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Kinga Kocemba-Pilarczyk

  12 422 74 00 wew. 44

  kinga.kocemba@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Małgorzata Lasota

  12 422 74 00 wew. 29

  malgorzata.lasota@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Barbara Ostrowska

  12 422 74 00 wew. 44

  barbara.ostrowska@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. biol. Barbara Piekarska

  12 422 74 00 wew. 22

  barbara.piekarska@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Wojciech Placha

  12 422 74 00 wew. 37

  wojciech.placha@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. biol. Barbara Stopa

  12 422 74 00 wew. 22

  barbara.stopa@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Dominika Szlęzak

  12 422 74 00 wew. 27

  dominika.szlezak@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. biol. Marta Zarzycka

  12 422 74 00 wew. 24

  marta.zarzycka@uj.edu.pl

 

dr n. med. Grzegorz Zemanek

  12 422 74 00 wew. 22

  grzegorz.zemanek@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Górny

  12 422 74 00 wew. 32

  magdalena.gorny@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Kinga Kaszuba

  12 422 74 00 wew. 27

  kinga.kaszuba@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Leszek Rydz

  12 422 74 00 wew. 29

  leszek.rydz@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Dorota Kusior

  12 422 74 00 wew. 44

  dorota.kusior@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr inż. Barbara Mąka

  12 422 74 00 wew. 26

  b.maka@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr inż. Anna Misterka

  12 422 74 00 wew. 29

  anna.misterka@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Chechelska

  12 422 74 00 wew. 26

  a.chechelska@uj.edu.pl